Daily Highlights

The Marion County Fair offers a plethora of things to do, see and experience!  Below you will find our special themed days. day-by-day discounts and a link to see what is happening on the day you plan to attend the fair.

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21 

Monday, June 22 – Senior Night

Tuesday, June 23 - Gospel Night

Wednesday, June 24 – Ladies Night

Thursday, June 25

Friday, June 26 – Blues Night

Saturday, June 27 – Kids Day

Sunday, June 28 – Big Brothers Big Sisters Day