Daily Highlights

The Marion County Fair offers a plethora of things to do, see and experience!  Below you will find our special themed days. day-by-day discounts and a link to see what is happening on the day you plan to attend the fair.

Friday, June 17 – RadioNOW Night!

Saturday, June 18 – 93.9 The Beat Night!

Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day Celebration presented by Fred Astaire Dance Studio!

Monday, June 20 – Senior Night!

Tuesday, June 21 – Gospel Night & 85-cent food Night!

Wednesday, June 22– Nerium Ladies Night!

Thursday, June 23 – 85 Night

Friday, June 24 – Blues Night

Saturday, June 25 – Kid’s Day presented by PNC Bank

Sunday, June 26 – Big Brothers Big Sisters Day